(the anon about the edit) ohhhhh haha I was wondering! I'm bad at telling when people are being sarcastic haha! something I have to work on(:

I don’t know why you’re on anon dumbo!! <3

If you receive this it means you make someone happy! Go on anonymous and send this to 10 followers that make you happy, or some you feel need some cheering up. If you get some back, even better!

Thank you anon! You are amazing!! :)

were you being sarcastic on your last reblog lol

NO! I ABSOLUTELY love that edit! The colours are perfect ahhhh 

"This is a bit of a rebirth for me because it’s so new and I’ve never really made this kind of changes before, and having been born on December 13th 1989, this album is called 1989.”



  • 13 songs on the standard, 19 on the deluxe
  • 5 sets of exclusive polaroids, 13 pictures in each set.
  • Booklet designed by Taylor herself.
  • 3 voice memos from Taylors phone.
  • 3 bonus songs on the deluxe version.
  • the album photoshoot was taken on Taylors polaroid.
  • out on October 27th.
  • there will be hidden messages